Dear Fellow Republican Women,

Welcome to the website for the Dauphin County
Council of Republican Women. It is our hope that
we can assist you in keeping up to date with
events happening within the Republican Party.

Marilyn Dowling
President DCCRW
Dauphin County
Council of Republican Women
Dear Fellow Republicans:

Happy New Year!  We are off and running with preparations for the
April 26th Primary Election.  Endorsement meetings are listed on the
events page of this site.  Please take a look and try to attend some of
the Fundraisers the Committees have planned.

DCCRW is planning it's first meeting of 2016 on Tuesday, January 19 at
Crave Restaurant, on Jonestown Road, formerly Friendly's.  The dinner
portion of the evening begins at 6 p.m. and the meeting follows at 7
p.m.  This meeting will begin to plan out some of our activities for
2016.  Please try to attend.  If you are new to our area, or a newly
registered Republican woman, please accept our invitation to attend
any and all of our meetings.  Our membership information is listed
under the membership tab above.  We are always looking for new


Marilyn A. Dowling

(c) 2012 Dauphin County Council of Republican Women
President Marilyn Dowling accepts an award from
the National Federation of Republican Women from
Pa. Fed. President, Mary Barket, for Campaign
Volunteer Hours and Service to PFRW and the
Republican Party